

Dayanand College of Commerce, Latur College Development Committee

2023-24

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri. Laxmiraman Lahoti	President, DES
2	Shri. Rameshkumar Rathi	Vice-President, DES
3	Shri. Ramesh Biyani	Secretary, DES
4	Shri. Dinanath Bhutada	Member
5	Shri. Balkishan Bangad	Member
6	Shri. Dineshkumar Innani	Member
7	Shri. Vishal Lahoti	Member
8	Shri. Sudarshan Bhangadiya	Member
9	Shri. Nayankuamr Nawandar	Member
10	Shri. Avinash Parandekar	Member
11	Dr.Rajaram Pawar	I/C Principal
12	Dr. Balaji Kamble	IQAC, Coordinator
13	Dr. Nitesh Swami	Teachers Representative
14	Dr. Vishal Varma	Teachers Representative
15	Dr. Manisha Ashtekar	Teachers Representative
16	Dr. Sainath Umate	Teachers Representative
17	Shri. Vitthal Jadhav	Teachers Representative
18	Shri. Shashikant Swami	HOD, BCA
19	Dr. Vaishali Satpute	HOD, BBA
20	Shri. Rajesh Selukar	Off. Supri.
21	Shri. Dnyanendra Katpure	Non Teaching Representative