

College Development Committee 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Shri. Laxmiramanji Lahoti	President, DES
2.	Shri. Rameshkumar Rathi	Vice-President, DES
3.	Shri. Rameshji Biyani	Secretary, DES
4.	Shri. Siddheshwarji Kore	Member
5.	Shri. Shamsundarji Bhargav	Member
6.	Shri. Pranav Pradeep Shah	Member
7.	Dr. Shriram Solanke	Principal
8.	Dr. Birjmohan Dayama	IQAC, Coordinator
9.	Dr. Rajaram Pawar	Teachers Representative
10.	Dr. Ashok Shelgenwar	Teachers Representative
11.	Dr. Ankushkumar Chavan	Teachers Representative
12.	Prof. Manisha Ashtekar	Teachers Representative
13.	Shri. Rupchand Kure	Staff Representative
14.	Student Representative	



College Development Committee 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Shri. Laxmiramanji Lahoti	President, DES
2.	Shri. Rameshkumar Rathi	Vice-President, DES
3.	Shri. Rameshji Biyani	Secretary, DES
4.	Shri. Siddheshwarji Kore	Member
5.	Shri. Shamsundarji Bhargav	Member
6.	Shri. Pranav Pradeep Shah	Member
7.	Dr. Shriram Solanke	Principal
8.	Dr. Birjmohan Dayama	IQAC, Coordinator
9.	Dr. Rajaram Pawar	Teachers Representative
10.	Dr. Ashok Shelgenwar	Teachers Representative
11.	Dr. Ankushkumar Chavan	Teachers Representative
12.	Prof. Manisha Ashtekar	Teachers Representative
13.	Shri. Rupchand Kure	Staff Representative
14.		



College Development Committee 2020-21

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Shri. Laxmiramanji Lahoti	President, DES
2.	Shri. Rameshkumar Rathi	Vice-President, DES
3.	Shri. Rameshji Biyani	Secretary, DES
4.	Shri. Siddheshwarji Kore	Member
5.	Shri. Balkishanji Bangad	Member
6.	Shri. Makarandji Save	Member
7.	Shri. Dinanathji Bhutada	Member
8.	Shri. Dineshji Innani	Member
9.	Shri. Vishalji Lahoti	Member
10.	Shri. Pranav Pradeep Shah	Member
11.	Dr. Shriram Solanke	Principal
12.	Dr. Birjmohan Dayama	IQAC, Coordinator
13.	Dr. Rajaram Pawar	Teachers Representative
14.	Dr. Ashok Shelgenwar	Teachers Representative
15.	Dr. Ankushkumar Chavan	Teachers Representative

16.	Dr. Manisha Ashtekar	Teachers Representative
17.	Prof. Shashikant Swami	HOD, BCA
18.	Dr. Vaishali Satpute	HOD, BBA
19.	Shri. Rupchand Kure	Staff Representative
20.		



College Development Committee 2021-22

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Shri. Laxmiramanji Lahoti	President, DES
2.	Shri. Rameshkumar Rathi	Vice-President, DES
3.	Shri. Rameshji Biyani	Secretary, DES
4.	Shri. Dinanathji Bhutada	Member
5.	Shri. Balkishanji Bangad	Member
6.	Shri. Dineshji Innani	Member
7.	Shri. Vishalji Lahoti	Member
8.	Shri. Sudarshanji Bhangdia	Member
9.	Shri Nayankumarji Nawandar	Member
10.	Shri. Avinash Parandekar	Member
11.	Dr. Shriram Solanke	Principal
12.	Dr. Balaji Kamble	IQAC, Coordinator
13.	Dr. Rajaram Pawar	Teachers Representative
14.	Dr. Manisha Ashtekar	Teachers Representative
15.	Dr. Vishal Varma	Teachers Representative

16.	Dr. Nitesh Swami	Teachers Representative
17.	Dr. Sainath Umate	Teachers Representative
18.	Prof. Shashikant Swami	HOD, BCA
19.	Dr. Vaishali Satpute	HOD, BBA
20	Shri. D.N. katpure	Staff Representative



College Development Committee 2022-23

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Shri. Laxmiramanji Lahoti	President, DES
2.	Shri. Rameshkumar Rathi	Vice-President, DES
3.	Shri. Rameshji Biyani	Secretary, DES
4.	Shri. Dinanathji Bhutada	Member
5.	Shri. Balkishanji Bangad	Member
6.	Shri. Dineshji Innani	Member
7.	Shri. Vishalji Lahoti	Member
8.	Shri. Sudarshanji Bhangdia	Member
9.	Shri Nayankumarji Nawandar	Member
10.	Shri. Avinash Parandekar	Member
11.	Dr. Shriram Solanke	Principal
12.	Dr. Balaji Kamble	IQAC, Coordinator
13.	Dr. Rajaram Pawar	Teachers Representative
14.	Dr. Manisha Ashtekar	Teachers Representative
15.	Dr. Vishal Varma	Teachers Representative

16.	Dr. Nitesh Swami	Teachers Representative
17.	Dr. Sainath Umate	Teachers Representative
18.	Prof. Vitthal Jadhav	Teacher Representative
19.	Prof. Shashikant Swami	HOD, BCA
20.	Dr. Vaishali Satpute	HOD, BBA
21.	Shri. D.N. katpure	Staff Representative