

Softball (Men's) 2014-15

The College organized Inter Zone Softball (Men's) Tournament on 30th Sept & 1st Oct 2014. Total 8 colleges participated in this tournament. Dayanand College of Commerce, Latur got First Place and R. S. College, Latur got second Place.





	-	3 15		
			The state of the s	
1	7.	SWA	MI RAMANAND TEERTH MARAT	THWADA UNIVERSITY NANDED)
			Result of Inter Co	
			Zone /Int	er Zone :
				(2)
		1.	Name of Event	SOFT
		2.	Name of Venue	: Dayanand Co
i		3.	Date of Tournament	: 30 sept 2: 11 to 201
,		4.	Final Winner Team	:1. Dayanand C
		5.	Final Runner Team	:2: Rajarshm
		6.	1 st Semi-final looser or 3 rd Position of league Matches	:3
		7.	2 nd Semi final looser or 4 th Position of league Matches	14
			Date : 01 10 2014	
			Place : L9ty	
			Signature Person Incharge	Signature Organizing Secretary Daywood stage in Commerce
				5.0500



Softball (Men's) 2014-15

(60)
(88)
The state of
paret precis the
erenant feurlin, etc.

SWAMI RAMANAND TEERTH MARATHWADA UNIVERSITY NANDED)

List of Participate Colleges in Inter College Soft (Men) Tournament Zone / Inter Zone:

Sr. No	Name of Colleges	Number of Manager of Players 16 prof, Kapan J Kar R 9 15 prof, Birajahar Anusyall 13 prof. Bashker stallares		Remarks	
				Va 2 - 3 Kar 10 0	
01	Igy Kramti Coll. Latyr				
02	R.S. college, Latys			Drof., Birdanar Hnusga	edy.
03	M.B. college, Latyr			prof. Bashker dates	7
04		13		prof. Kokil Santosh	
05	shiveyi college, Idgir	12		pour, Mehallenan	
20	Mutan college, Saily	14		prof, Kadam K. K.	
01	Shivali Law. Coll. parshant	15	1.50	prov, Ballal DD	
08	Daycmanel comm. Coil. Latur	15		Do Ashok Wayhmore	
4 1					
				,	
				•	
- 1					1
			1.		
1					
		-	1.		
			+		
		<u> </u>	-		
			-		
			-		
			_		
	The second secon	37	1	1	10
			CONTROL OF THE PARTY.		
-	1 ():	1/20	30 010		
	I actualing.	. 1/3/	115	Signatu	
	Steriature	10	12/10	Organizing S	



Softball (Men's) 2014-15

SWAMI RAMANAND TEERTH MARATHWADA UNIVERSITY NANDED)

List of Worked Officials in Inter College Sorthall (Men) Tournament Zone / Inter Zone:

		. 11	Present Date	Remarks
Sr No	Name of Officials	Jaikrauh Address		
1)	Dr. Karenjkar R.P.	wirge before		
2)	Dr. Karenjkar R.P. Kailas Chanapulkar			
2)	Sandip Tandale		•	
10)	vichal Beluze		*	
(-)	Sachin Hanmante	M. B. college		
6)	Ganish Naturade.	Jailsans Asts		
0)		0		
		• • •		
			- 4	
				1/10

Signature Person Inchange



Signature Organizing Secretary



Softball (Men's) 2014-15

SWAMI RAMANAND TEERTH MARATHWADA UNIVERSITY NANDED)

List of Worked Selector in Inter College Softball (men) Tournament Zone / Inter Zone:

~	Address	Present Date	Remarks
No Name of Selector	· Distangue	3:19114	
10 Lane	inner) schenet a la	the 01/10/128	
) Dargad J. S. Cal	Kumas Swami.	3-19114	
2) Dr. Mangire G.P.	cilege Auga,	61 1101161	
2) 00000	8. V. college	-ê1	
No Name of Selector Dargae J. S. (el. Dr. Mangire G.P. Kale D.M.	. Magaira a		
4) (+
4)			
		-	
	**		
	1		
	1	•	
			1
	-		
	\.		
		1	
		1.	
	*		MI
	Se Of Con	1	XX
; ()	ede Of Commerce	a 42	7/
1 June	(1/2/18/ 10)	Signat	ure .
Signature	CONTROL .	Organizing.	Secretary



	Soltban (Men's)	2014-13			
sw	AMI RAMANAND TEERTH MARATHWA	DA UNIVI	ERSITY NA	NDED)	
		9 X7	001/115		12014
Name	Inter Collegiate Tournamer of the Event Softball (m) Date of Tournar of the Organising College Dayanand C : Winter / Runner-Up R.S. College	nent: 30/	39/2014+	-001 TO	or (
Name	of the Organising College	allege o	Comme	HUE, CUIT	C1
Treami		Code No.	Issue Date	Signature	
	Name of the Playesr Name of the college Somwanshi Alay R.S. CON. LATUR	BM-16			
01	payanoba (Anita)			7	
02	padge Dilip Sydesh	Bm-17			
6	Syryawanshi Changrakant -cb	Bm-18		4	
04	mynikhan (meharymisa)	Bm-19	,	No.	,
05	Gaikwad Abhay	Bm-20		and.	
06	Bange Akash Shankar (Shivmanda)	8m-21		Miller	
07	Ladda Darshan	BM-22	· Judicis	M 2/2	
08	Jamadhar Akash Shamat (Sangita)	Bm-23			
09	maniyar shana	Bm-24			
10	Shaikh Jaber (sugara) -ot	Bm-25			
	Solamki kishor pushi	Bm-26			
12	Bhole Rahul Ray 4	Bm-27			
13	patil Shivaji manuti) do	Bm-28			
14	mangalrao (Mirmelabai) - or	Bm-29	3.7.		
15		-		1	
16			,	1 A	0
LEC	P. M. PRY. EDU (SEAL OF THE CO	LLEGE)		PRINGIPAL Prevenand College C	Control of the Contro



from Child	THE PRICE NAMED IN
SWAMI RAMANAND TEERTH MARATHY	VADA UNIVERSITI NANDED)
Inter Collegiate Tourname	ents' Year 2014-13
Date of Journ	ament:20/#7/2
Name of the Organising College Dayanand (allege of commerce 2 at 40
Sr. No Name of the Playest Name of the const	P
01 Chayque Krishny of Commerce Las	un l
in in cas (Cuman)	Bm-02
02 Jadhav Umesh madhukar -12	N
03 yadke prashant. Bira _ 1	Bm-03
(Chandwilled all)	Bm-04
104 mahajan Sachin Baskigray -	DI'I
(Shakumtaya)	Bm-05 kin
05 (gadekar Ashutesh	
06 Mohite Ishwar Shahuzai -11	Bm-06
06 mohite Ishbar Shangray -11	The state of the s
100	Bm-07 (7) 500
Hannant (mangal)	1 1 0 1
no uaday Dnyaneshwarl	Bm-08
Mulai (Vachala)	
09 Colukar Chartanya	Bm-09
Raiesh (USha)	Bm-Lo
10 sadhay sagar	. BM-20
Brarat Saving	Bm-11 /
Sitaram (Syman)	
12 Cumial Aleshay	8m-12
madhukar (Samteery)	- 12
	Bm-13
1316 Um of Kallshaufg	h. 16
11 AMISPAN AVEL HUKING	5 BM-14
/ / hairum nisco	Dung = 1 (-)
15 Hirave AKShay Share	5 Bm-15
Bhaskar (Amita)	. \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \
16	
Consoli Consoli	of control of the con
(Shed	
1,10%	PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL
I ECT. IN PHY ADU (SEAL OF THE	Downand College Of Common



Softball (Men's) 2014-15
स्वा रा ति म बिद्धापीर अंतर्शत स्वाविद्धालयीन
सॉफ्टबॉल " (मुल) स्पद्या - 2014 - 2015
— । वार्ष वार्षाच्य महाविद्यालय , लावुर .
माज्यपक्र
ग शिवाजी लॉ कॉलेज परभागी । बाद पहल्तीचे व साखळी 2) श्रीवाजी महा. छदाभीर. 1) में होनीला
2] हिताजी महा. उदावीर. 1 कितील
3) महात्मा बसवेश्वर, महा लातुर.
4] जयकीती महा लावुर
डी बाजधी बाहु महा, लावूर.
6] गुतन महां सेखु 2 С
न स्यानेंह वाणिज्य महाविद्यालय , लावुरः न
8) मिताजी कॉलेंडा परभगी
Accommune Str. New Manners Str. New Mann













Dept of Physical Education & Sports
Doyanand College of Commerce
Latur.



Dr. S. S. Solanke **Principal**